By default, the same transaction Mappings are you across each of your account's country marketplaces. However, this can be changed in your settings. 

Step 1. Head over to Settings > Mappings:

Step 2. Scroll down to the bottom of the Mappings pages and deselect Use same mappings for all marketplaces

Step 3. Once you deselect this, you can now customize the Mappings for each of your country marketplaces accounts. Simply select the respective country on the top toolbar.

Did this answer your question?