After updating your Default Costs, you have to scroll to the bottom of your COGS tab of your settlement and select the Refresh button.

This will update your COGS invoice for the settlement based on the new Default Costs.

If you have already sent the COGS invoice to QuickBooks or Xero, you have to delete the COGS invoice and resend.

Did this answer your question?